Skip to content

Eat of the Week–Yogi Tea

April 25, 2014

yogi kombuchaWhile the Texan heat is not yet in full swing, I tend to enjoy a cup of hot tea after Noah nestles for his nap. I don’t consider myself a tea connoisseur, I just go with what tastes good, easy to find, and relatively healthy. If it happens to be on sale that’s an added bonus. The other day I picked up some Yogi tea (2 for $6) at Sprouts (our local natural grocer). My favorite flavors include Kombucha (fruity and a bit tangy), Blueberry Slim (green tea with a berry twist) and Chai (warm spicy classic). The cutest part are the Zen messages on each packet. Just what every mama needs before afternoon playtime begins. Smile

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

